The officers of the league are as follows:

President: Dr R Harrington

Chairman: Vacant

Treasurer: Mr John Beasley

Secretary: Mrs S Dawe

If you have any questions about the League, please do get in touch via email at

Postal address: League of Friends of Buckingham Hospital. c/o Buckingham Hospital, Buckingham, MK18 1NU.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message